How can we set ourselves up to thrive in a post-pandemic world? Organizations need to adapt, prioritize, and create resilience to manage through ongoing instability. Supporting the human dimension can unleash the workforce’s adaptability and creativity and drive the organization’s vision for the future. The question is where do we even start?

Join Dr. Amy Titus, Managing Director in Human Capital at Deloitte Consulting, for her exclusive session where she will be discussing the 3 guiding principles for the future of learning, and how these can affect the design of work in organizations.

The 3 principles she will cover are:

  • The Culture of Learning
  • Personalization & Adaptive Delivery
  • Collaborative & Social Learning

It is with these 3 principles that you can better prepare your company's upcoming strategies. By focusing on the human dimension we can enhance learning in the flow of work, digital adoption, and ultimately transformation.

March 3, 2021 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

ATD

Elearning Learning programs have been pre-approved by the ATD Certification Institute for continuing education credits towards professional development hours for initial eligibility and recertification of the Certified Professional in Talent Development (CPTD) and Associate Professional in Talent Development (APTD) credentials. This program has been approved for a maximum of 1 point.


Sponsored by: