Many sales leaders are struggling to adapt their coaching programs in a virtual-first environment—and falling short on coaching means falling short of revenue targets. In fact, 62% of sales professionals say they’ve lost a sale because they couldn’t meet face-to-face with a buyer. But it doesn’t have to be this way.

Join marketing power duo, Jonathan Carlson and Jake Miller, who walk you through the current state of sales coaching and the tactical changes that can help you thrive in a remote world.

During this webinar you will learn:

  • What the latest research says about virtual coaching
  • 5 ways to use asynchronous video to improve your virtual coaching
  • How enhancements in artificial intelligence are changing the coaching game
  • Practical recommendations for adapting coaching to a virtual environment

And much more! Don't miss out on this exclusive session and save your seat today!

May 26, 2021 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: