Imagine if you could go back and review every phone or video conversation at your company: training sessions, conferences, sales calls - anything and everything - and have a teachable analysis ready almost instantly.

You could identify topic trends, coachable moments, and examples of what good (or bad) looks like. And you could leverage these insights to make better decisions to improve the performance of your team and move the needle for your business.

Conversation Intelligence makes this a reality.

This technology isn’t new, but its expanding applications across the learning and enablement feature set are unlocking exciting possibilities that can significantly improve your team’s messaging, customer/buyer experience, and revenue.

Join our live webinar on July 27th as Allego’s learning and enablement power duo, Jonathan Carlson and Jake Miller, guide you through the rapidly evolving world of Conversation Intelligence.

You’ll learn how to:

  • Get started with Conversation Intelligence and implement it for your team
  • Understand teamwide behaviors and clone top performers
  • Surface and act on coachable moments at scale
  • Provide personalized recommendations for follow-up and learning content
  • Enhance experiences for groups across the organization, from prospects to customers to employees

...and much more.

Save your seat today!

July 27th, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: