Remote meetings are here to stay - and many are BORING. If you are trying to engage your learners (or any audience), compelling content is critical. But trying to create stimulating content with the same tools you’ve always had is hard, right?

Thankfully, wrong! Terrific tools in PowerPoint along with visual assets help you create the kind of dynamic content you need to capture your remote audience’s attention, with functions that allow for interactive sequences and navigation. Come along to this masterclass packed with live demonstrations of how to create compelling presentations for successful meetings in a virtual and hybrid environment.

In this webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Create dynamic visuals that support persuasive stories to engage your audience
  • Develop professional-looking designs for presentations and other content
  • Become a PowerPoint legend with techniques and assets to make effective presentations quickly and easily

June 30th, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: