Localization is speaking your customer’s language in such a way that they can truly relate to the content, no matter where they're from. Good translation might be what brings people to your eLearning platform, but quality localization is what keeps them coming back.

When is the right time to choose localization or transcreation over direct translation or interpretation? Each of these processes is distinct, and it’s important to know what they are and when to implement each one. It's important to identify how you want your eLearning content to come across and be deliberate about which approach you take.

In this exclusive webinar, you'll learn:

  • The key differences between translation, interpretation, localization, and transcreation
  • When to utilize each of these processes and why the key differences matter in eLearning
  • How to ultimately drive impact and change across your organization

October 13th, 2022 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: