The pinnacle of success for any business is ultimate customer and employee gratification. Organizations need to ensure that their brand is experienced as intended if they want to have an influence on the global market and increase overall satisfaction. Localizing your content will show your commitment to improving company culture, and how much you genuinely value your customers, employees, and their experiences.

From broad communication to eLearning and virtual content distinctions to understanding the unique cultural nuances of a new demographic, there are many factors at play when it comes to localization projects at scale. If you’re addressing customer needs in ways they fully understand and are comfortable with, customers are more likely to buy into your product or service.

In this exclusive webinar with localization manager Zak Haitkin, we'll dive into:

  • The key differences between translation, interpretation, localization, and transcreation
  • The strategies you can employ to launch a successful localization project
  • How to increase employee and customer satisfaction to drive impact and enhance your global reach

October 13th, 2022 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: