According to business research, psychological safety is a critical component of successful individuals and teams. Training programs that implement psychological safety principles offer their staff members a setting where people can feel accepted, respected, and empowered to learn. This openness encourages growth and innovation while enhancing productivity, engagement, and teamwork.

In this webinar, Margie Meacham, CEO of Learningtogo and a neuroscience expert, will show you how to create a training program that promotes psychological safety and uses neuroscience to create a workplace culture where people flourish, connect, and perform at their best.

In this session you will learn:

  • Tips for establishing a psychologically secure environment for performance reviews and coaching sessions
  • Blended Learning strategies for increasing employee engagement
  • Advice on how to produce material that is simple to understand and retain

February 23, 2023, at 9:30 am PT, 12:30 pm ET, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: