The way that top-performing organizations onboard new employees has changed significantly over the last five years. Traditional sales onboarding methods have not produced a strong return on investment or moved the needle on the sales metrics that matter. Modern learning methods reflect how today’s workforce prefers to interact with the world, and are driving greater ROI.

Want to step up, separate yourself from the pack, and maximize your company’s ROI of onboarding? Then join sales transformation expert Mike Kunkle for this webinar (where your questions are welcomed and expected) and learn how to:

  • Make onboarding more efficient (shorten ramp-up times) and more effective (improve post-onboarding sales results)
  • Maximize coaching opportunities with spaced repetition, reinforcement, and feedback loops
  • Enable content that’s easy to create, absorb, and access on any device
  • Tie onboarding curricula to performance milestones
  • Personalize the learning journey

July 31, 2018 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: