Companies spend about $20 billion a year on various forms of sales training, but many sales leaders report a low ROI from their sales training initiatives. The value of corporate training is notoriously hard to measure, and if you don't have a clear ROI, you won't be able to continue investing in upskilling your sales team. So how can you ensure that your investment in sales training is producing excellent - and lasting - results?

Join us and Ray Makela, CEO of Sales Readiness Group, along with David Jacoby, President of Sales Readiness Group, as they break down the five essential factors to achieve sustainable success from your sales training investment, and how to leverage eLearning to maximize results.

In this webinar, you'll learn how to:

  • Motivate your team for training success
  • Reinforce training to turn new skills into lasting habits
  • Leverage eLearning to maximize sales training results
  • Hold reps accountable for applying new skills
  • Measure training success

March 13, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: