Learning Engagement is probably the most crucial and often misunderstood aspect of learning, especially workplace learning. Surveys reveal that most organizations are struggling to achieve high levels of learning engagement and have put this concern at the top of their agendas. Learning engagement is the ability to motivationally and behaviorally engage in an effective learning process. It is our belief that learning engagement is an outcome of a well-executed solutions design approach backed by how learning happens. Stronger knowledge retention, increased productivity, and active learning skills are just some of the benefits your learners and organization will achieve as a result of successful learning engagement.

In this webinar Amit Garg, Founder & CEO of Upside Learning, and Keith Keating, Global Learning Strategist at GP Strategies / Head of Global Learning Network at General Motors, will discuss learning engagement from different perspectives while sharing tips to help you achieve this high level of engagement in your training programs.

3 key questions that will be answered in this webinar are:

  • What does learning engagement mean?
  • Why does learning engagement even matter?
  • How can we enhance learning engagement into our programs?

This is an exclusive live panel that you won't want to miss!

June 29, 2021 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: