Why isn't your eLearning program achieving the desired results? How can we battle Zoom Fatigue? Why are our best people looking for other jobs?

The answers to these questions lie in new scientific research on how online learning can actually alter the structure of the brain -- and these changes might be inhibiting learning, making your employees physically ill, and motivating them to run from you as fast as they can.

In the past year and a half, many organizations have had to pivot their instruction infrastructure, seeking to keep learning alive by embracing online and virtual approaches. For simply economic reasons, it appears that widespread online learning is here to stay. But now we have to ask ourselves the harder questions -- is all this virtual training really getting us the results we need? Could we be harming our employees in the process?

Join Margie Meacham, Chief Freedom Officer of Learningtogo, LLC, for this illuminating discussion on how to assess the health of your eLearning program, to protect the physical and mental health of your learners.

In this session you will learn:

  • How your brain changes during prolonged experiences with eLearning, isolation, and screen time
  • How the pandemic rendered nearly every existing training program obsolete, and what you can do to revitalize yours
  • How intelligence automation might be the key to providing a truly personalized learning experience that re-energizes your learners, your business, and YOU
  • A "Training Check-up" tool to help you evaluate the health of your current program and identify simple changes to increase engagement, accelerate performance, and keep learners happy and healthy

November 2nd, 2021 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 6:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: