Whether we like it or not, our new reality exists in the virtual world. The traditional methods of in-person training and teaching have become temporarily incapacitated, and innovators of eLearning have taken the stage. Our time has come as L & D leaders to take stage and lead our organizations in this unique transitionary time.

Join Tim Hagen, founder of Progress Coaching, to learn how to establish your ability to successfully train and coach employees virtually. We will discuss and teach specific methods of how this virtual transformation actually provides organizations, specifically learning organizations, unique opportunities never experienced before. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The value/importance of extensive company-wide training
  • Methods/strategies for training employees remotely
  • Concrete evidence of ROI in eLearning
  • Today's most innovative tools and resources that will help employees stay trained and connected, and drive coaching
  • The dynamic of sales teams and training techniques during quarantine and beyond
  • How strong training/communication remotely will lead to effective collaboration and communication when we finally reintegrate

And more!

Tuesday June 9th, 2020 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM GMT

Sponsored by: