article thumbnail

2020 Awards: The Year in Review

Coreaxis

Every award we received in 2020 was a win, and we are proud we were there for all of you who needed our support in this new situation. We already wrote about the awards we earned in the first half of 2020 , and today we want to reflect on the whole year’s achievements. Top eLearning Gamification Providers of 2020.

article thumbnail

My Top 10 Posts for 2020

Experiencing eLearning

These are my top 10 posts for 2020. However, I want to highlight my top 5 posts published in 2020. This has been a hard year for everyone, but I’m glad I maintained a consistent publishing schedule in 2020. The post My Top 10 Posts for 2020 appeared first on Experiencing eLearning. Top 5 Evergreen Posts.

Examples 364
Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

The New and Enhanced ELearning Authoring Tool Features of 2020: A Brief Review

CommLab India

Are you aware of the 2020 eLearning authoring tool updates? Or are you still using the same old features to create your eLearning courses? Here’s a blog on all the new and updated features of authoring tools that you can get access to now.

article thumbnail

Can you play Flash after 2020? This is how

Upside Learning

It’s year 2020, and, as announced by Adobe, the timeline for Flash’s end-of-life is nearing. Major browser vendors have also announced they will stop supporting Flash Player after December 2020.

Flash 254
article thumbnail

5 Essential Pieces of a Prospecting Solution

Is your team focused on building a reliable tech stack for 2020? Forward thinking sales leaders are starting to prioritize technology initiatives. As organizations chase new revenue targets, B2B sales leaders must examine cutting edge prospecting solutions that proactively help reps identify, connect with, and close qualified buyers faster.

article thumbnail

2020 – What a year!!!

Upside Learning

2021 is still very new, and memories of 2020 are still very fresh – and why won’t they be, 2020 was such an eventful year for every one of us, that we are bound to remember it for long. The big shift to WFH The year presented many new challenges with the COVID-19 outbreak catching […].

Learning 130
article thumbnail

Microlearning – A Top 2020 Learning Trend

Origin Learning

The post Microlearning – A Top 2020 Learning Trend appeared first on Blog - Originlearning. Microlearning is a much bandied-about term in the online learning universe. And justifiably so. Let’s quickly review the What’s and.

article thumbnail

How to Create Engaging eLearning Through Visual Design

Speaker: Tim Slade, Speaker, Author, Award-Winning Freelance eLearning Designer

February 25th, 2020 12:30 PM PST, 3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM GMT How to implement basic techniques to visually communicate your learning content. How to combine visual design with animations to add meaning to static content.

article thumbnail

Digital Learning Tips and Tricks from Neuroscience

Speaker: Margie Meacham, Chief Freedom Officer, Learningtogo

January 28, 2020 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 8:00 PM GMT. Things you can stop doing today to create a better, more brain-aware learning experience. Things you can start doing today to increase retention and transfer of new skills.

article thumbnail

From Surviving to Thriving: Returning to what science says about how we think, work, and learn

Speaker: Clark Quinn, Ph.D., Author and Executive Director of Quinnovation

The pandemic and associated upheavals of 2020 has led to both the need and opportunity to rethink how we think, work, and learn. Being forced to distance, we took emergency steps to build mechanisms that supported remote-learning, with an emphasis on elearning and virtual training.

article thumbnail

View from the Learner's Perspective: ROI and the Triple Bottom Line of Learning

Speaker: Lonna Jobson, Instructional Design Team Lead, Inno-Versity, and Miriam Taylor, Chief Learning Strategist, Inno-Versity

January 14th, 2020 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM GMT How does tracking Return on Learning impact learners and the effectiveness of their learning experiences? How can I broaden the understanding of all those who invest in learning (and who expect a return on that investment)?

article thumbnail

Leading Successful Change to Remote Training

Speaker: Dr. Britt Andreatta, PhD, CEO, 7th Mind, Inc.

April 7th, 2020 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM GMT

article thumbnail

Mission Critical: Leveraging Learning Engineering to Drive Digital Transformation

Speaker: Trish Uhl, Founder of Owl's Ledge LLC and the Talent & Learning Analytics Leadership Forum

August 12, 2020 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm BST

article thumbnail

The Role of Technology in STEM Education in 2020 and Beyond

STEM Learning: Trends for 2020 and Beyond -STEM Education Challenges for Students and Teachers and more This whitepaper talks about- -Why This Emphasis on Stem Learning?

article thumbnail

2020 Database Strategies and Contact Acquisition Survey Report

This report aims to highlight the current state of B2B database and contact acquisition strategies and organizations’ goals to leverage data to fuel their go-to-market strategies in 2020 and beyond.